D. Cleaver Shield

Past winners of the D. Cleaver Shield for Intermediate Billiards.

2020D. Smith
2019J. Thrift
2018R. Batchelor
2017 D. Smith
2016 J. Seay
2015 D. Smith
2014 J. Potts
2013 J. Seay
2012 P. Friganiotis
2011 P. Friganiotis
2010T. Claridge
2009B. Matthews
2008J. Seay
2007J. Berry
2006J. Potts
2005M. Shepherd
2004O. Patterson
2003G. Harms
2002G. Hurd
2001F. de Marco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top