Crosby Shield Handicap Snooker

Past winners of the Crosby Shield Handicap Snooker Competition.


2022I. ThomasD. Ward
2017 M. Dickens
2016 J. Pickering
2015 B. Leach
2014 J. Mitchell
2013 R. Ward
2012 T. Claridge
2011 T. Claridge
2010P. McKenna
2009B. Matthews
2008S. Westby
2007P. Warwick
2006M. Shepherd
2005C. Grabish
2004P. Ornato
2003G. Baker
2002B. Keefe
2001T. Thompson
2000G. Hurd
1999R. Elmer
1998O. Patterson
1997B. Fyfe
1996J. Hennell
1995L. Martin
1994G. Gibson
1993C. Sims
1992D. Fidler
1991C. Murray
1990M. Robson
1989F. Allwood
1988D. Fidler
1987L. Tinsley
1986P. Watts
1985C. Hiscox
1984P. Gilks
1983P. Gilks
1982D. Ind
1981D. Hansford
1980J. Hennell
1979L. Duke
1978C. Stuart
1977L. Duke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top