Anniversary Shield (Discontinued)

Past winners of the Anniversary Shield.



2014R. Ward
2013R. Steel
2012J. Hanning
2011R. Ward
2010P. McKenna
2009J. Wells
2008J. Wells
2007J. Wells
2006D. Golding
2005K. Bowring
2004D. Armstrong
2003D. Armstrong
2002J. Spink
2001B. Green
2000R. Steele
1999R. Steele
1998S. Donahoe
1997P. Gilks
1996D. Armstrong
1995D. Kwong

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top