Bill Bain Trophy (discontinued)

Past winners of the Bill Bain Trophy Club Trophy.

2015K. Bowser
2014K. Bowser
2013R. McCormack
2012K. Bowser
2011J. Mitchell
2010K. Bowser
2009K. Bowser
2008S. Hobby
2007P. English
2006K. Bowser
2005G. Hurd
2004J. Caston
2003B. Bowser
2002G. Rogan
2001C. Murray
2000R. Cleaver
1999D. Cleaver
1998D. Armstrong
1997W. Bain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top