New Club Committee Elected in 2024

The Club held the Annual General Meeting on Saturday 4th May 2024.

A representative group of members attended the meeting and Gavin Baynham took the chair for the election of office bearers.

The elected appointments to positions are as follows (all nominated members were elected unopposed):

President: Ted Herbert
Vice-President: Ian Thomas
Secretary/Treasurer: Jeff Pickering
Captain: Darian Ward
Vice-Captain: Norb Stampfer
Committee: – Rob Ward

– Errol Aristodemou

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top