Bartels Trophy (discontinued)

Past winners of the Bartels Trophy for Novice Billiards.

2009R. Dohnt
2008R. Dohnt
2007P. English
2006B. Bowser
2005J. Potts
2004V. Devine
2003B. Edgecombe
2002G. Harms
2001J. Hennell
2000C. Murray
1999T. Thmpson
1998C. Bayley
1997G. Hurd
1996J. Thompson
1995W. Bogle
1994B. Fyfe
1993G. Gibson
1992D. Smith
1991J. Nalty
1990D. Riddell
1989P. DeLongte
1988F. Allwood
1987G. Kendall
1986A. Fitzsimon
1985T. Marshall
1984B. Quinn
1983P. Gilks
1982C. Hiscox
1981R. Henderson
1980L. Cockburn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top