Chadwick Shield

Past winners of the Chadwick Shield.


2017J. Pickering
2016B. Leach
2015M. Shepherd
2014B. Leach
2013D. Armstrong
2012T. Claridge
2011T. Claridge
2010W. Pringle
2009G. Baker
2008G. Baker
2007P. Warwick
2006G. Baker
2005G. Baker
2004G. Baker
2003D. Armstrong
2002P. Gilks
2001M. Naray
2000D. Armstrong
1999D. Armstrong
1998D. Armstrong
1997D. Armstrong
1996P. Gilks
1995D. Armstrong
1994G. Gibson
1993P. Gilks
1992P. Gilks
1991P. Gilks
1990O. Patterson
1989B. Crockatt
1988P. Gilks
1987P. Gilks
1986P. Gilks
1985C. Hiscox
1984C. Hiscox
1983P. Gilks
1982C. Hiscox
1981D. Ind
1980D. Ind
1979D. Ind
1978D. Ind
1977D. Ind
1976V. Kuskopf
1975V. Kuskopf
1974V. Kuskopf
1973V. Kuskopf
1972V. Kuskopf
1971V. Kuskopf
1970V. Kuskopf
1969V. Kuskopf
1968V. Kuskopf
1967V. Kuskopf
1966V. Kuskopf
1965W. Henzell
1964T. Woodriff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top