Gordon Kendall Memorial

Past winners of the Gordon Kendall Memorial Champion of Champions.


YearWinnerRunner Up
2018R. WardP. Taylor
2017R. WardM. Dickens
2016S. BridleyB. Leach
2015B. LeachB. Lewis
2014B. LeachP. Friganiotis
2013W. PringleJ. Petersen
2012C. ShawA. Williams
2011C. ShawA. Herbel
2010J. WellsB. Bowser
2009J. PetersenG. Baker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top