President Shield

Past winners of the President Shield

2022L. RichardsT. Gilks
2021L. Richards
2020D. Armstrong
2019J. Pickering
2018J. Pickering
2017 J. Pickering
2016 L. Richards
2015 L. Richards
2014 P. Gilks
2013 D. Armstrong
2012 D. Armstrong
2011 P. Gilks
2009T. Mortimer
2008G. Baker
2007G. Baker
2006D. Armstrong
2005D. Armstrong
2004D. Armstrong
2003D. Armstrong
2002D. Armstrong
2001P. Gilks
2000D. Armstrong
1999D. Armstrong
1998P. Gilks
1997R. Neill
1996D. Armstrong
1995P. Gilks
1994J. Nalty
1993O. Patterson
1992P. Gilks
1991P. Gilks
1990P. Gilks
1989F. Allwood
1987O. Patterson
1986C. Hiscox
1985P. Gilks
1984P. Gilks
1983C. Hiscox
1982C. Hiscox
1981D. Hansford
1980D. Ind
1979D. Ind
1978L. Duke
1977L. Duke
1976V. Kuskopf
1975V. Kuskopf
1974V. Kuskopf
1973V. Kuskopf
1972V. Kuskopf
1971V. Kuskopf
1970V. Kuskopf
1969V. Kuskopf
1968V. Kuskopf
1967K. Donnelly
1966K. Donnelly
1965V. Kuskopf
1964V. Kuskopf
1963B. Cooper
1962R. Ashby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top