Useful Links

Useful Links

INTERNATIONAL AND NATIONAL ASSOCIATIONS
International Billiards and Snooker Federation http://www.ibsf.info/
World Professional Billiards and Snooker Association https://www.wpbsa.com/
World Snooker Federation http://www.worldsnooker.com/
World Billiards www.world-billiards.com
World Ladies Billiards and Snooker https://www.womenssnooker.com/
English Association of Billiards and Snooker http://www.easb.co.uk/
Australian Billiards and Snooker Council https://www.absc.com.au/
AUSTRALIAN STATE ASSOCIATIONS
Billiards & Snooker Association of Australian Capital Territory www.bsaact.org
Billiards & Snooker Association of New South Wales www.bsansw.com
Billiards & Snooker Association of South Australia www.bsasa.com.au
Billiards & Snooker Association of Western Australia www.snookerwa.org.au
Queensland Billiards & Snooker Association www.qbsa.com.au
Tasmanian Billiards & Snooker Association www.tbsa.org.au
Victorian Billiards & Snooker Association www.vbsa.org.au
PLAYERS’ WEBSITES
Mathew Bolton www.matthewbolton.com.au
Neil Robertson www.neilrobertson.net
Robby Foldvari www.cuesport.com.au
Stephen Hendry https://stephenhendry.org.uk/
Ronnie O’Sullivan www.ronnieosullivan.biz
Shaun Murphy www.shaun-murphy.co.uk
Mark Selby www.markselby.info
Jimmy White https://www.jimmywhitesnooker.com
Ding Junhui www.ding147.com
SNOOKER IN THE MEDIA
Snooker Planet https://www.youtube.com/user/mrEpicSponge/videos
World Snooker Official https://www.youtube.com/user/WorldSnookerOfficial
Snooker 4Free https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-YKug6r3CjjHbYKKaorwrg
The Snooker Machine – Rocket Ronnie O’Sullivan https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTwoPRcSpIo
BBC Snooker www.bbc.co.uk/snooker
Eurosport www.eurosport.com/snooker
WPBSA Coaching Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aor1dnndksU