BB&SC Intermediate Snooker

Past winners of the BB&SC Intermediate Snooker Competition
Formally Kilcoy Shield Intermediate Snooker Competition renamed 2016

2019I. Thomas
2017J. Mitchell
2016J. Mitchell
2015G. Murray
2014P. Friganiotis
2013P. Friganiotis
2012P. Friganiotis
2011A. Herbel
2010J. Seay
2009G. Murray
2008J. Potts
2007T. Sandford
2006M. Shepherd
2005V. Devine
2004S. Cross
2003C. Nordang
2002R. McCormack
2001F. de Marco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top