2018 Annual General Meeting

The club’s Annual General Meeting for 2018 was held on Tuesday 24 April.  All nominees were elected unopposed: President – Bob Pearce; Vice-President- Rob Ward; Secretary/Treasurer – Jeff Pickering; Club Captain – Mike Naray; Committee – Ted Herbert, Ian Belsham, Jon Wood and John Roberts.  In his report, the President acknowledged the work of the many members who help the club to run smoothly and stated that the club was in a sound financial position.  Membership numbers remain steady.  The club will continue to seek fund-raising opportunities and look to working with more Juniors over the coming year.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top